Foundation

Carson City-Crystal Area Schools Foundation

CARSON CITY-CRYSTAL AREA SCHOOLS FOUNDATION GIVES BACK TO TEACHERS, STUDENTS

The Carson City-Crystal Area Schools Foundation (CCCASF) primary goal is to raise money through various fundraisers and endowments, in order to give back to the school system for student and facility needs. Every Christmas, the Foundation has committed to award 10% of the profit from the annual golf outing to give $50 mini-grants to teachers and staff through an application process.


 Members
Nancy Seals, President
10946 Fenwick Rd
Carson City, MI 48811
Ph: 989-330-7023
nseals@carsonhealth.org











Mike McCrackin, Vice President
402 South 2nd Street
Carson City, MI 48811
Ph: 989-763-0725
mike@harveymilling.com
Paula Tabor, Secretary
308 S. 6th St.
Carson City, MI 48811
Ph: 989-763-3757
ptabor@cccschools.org











Pam Hagerman, Treasurer
323 N Division St
Carson City, MI 48811
Ph: 989-540-8010
pam.hagerman@chemicalbankmi.com











Bob Swanson, Representative
418 Grove St.
Crystal, MI 48818
Ph: 989-330-2777
Kevin Murphy
518 N. Division St.
Carson City, MI 48811
Ph: 616-914-3323
kmurphy@cccschools.org
Marcia Larkins
119 South 5th St.
Carson City, MI 48811
Ph: 989-330-6974
mlarkins@cccschools.org











Mark Jolls
518 N. Williams St.
Carson City, MI 48811
Ph: 989-330-6974
mark.wd@cmsinter.net
Daniyel McAlvey
6062 SE Countyline Rd.
Carson City, MI 48811