CARSON CITY-CRYSTAL AREA SCHOOLS BOARD OF EDUCATION


 Agendas and Minutes  NEOLA Transparency Reports

Members














Chris Ryan
Trustee
Elected 2016
Term Expires 2022
chris@ellerworkgroup.com
Mark Jensen
Trustee
Elected 2016
Term Expires 2022
mark.michael.jensen@gmail.com
Gregg McAlvey
Vice President
Elected 2012
Term Expires 2018
gmcalvey@gmail.com
Ben Adkins
President
Elected 2010
Term Expires 2020
ben.adkins02@gmail.com
Randy Stearns
Treasurer
Elected 2012
Term Expires 2018
rstearns1900@gmail.com

Nicki Suchek
Trustee
Elected 2012
Term Expires 2018
Nicole.suchek@gmail.com

Nancy Seals
Secretary
Elected 2014
Term Expires 2020
nseals@carsonhealth.org