Carson City-Crystal Area Schools Board of Education 

Gregg McAlvey

Gregg McAlvey

President

Elected 11-06-2012
Term Expires 2024
gmcalvey@cccschools.org

Scott Fleisher

 

Elected 11-03-2020
Term Expires 2026
sfleisher@cccschools.org

Mark Jensen

Mark Jensen

Treasurer

Elected 11-08-2016
Term Expires 2022
mjensen@cccschools.org

Stacey Springsteen

Elected 11-03-2020
Term Expires 2026
sspringsteen@cccschools.org

Holly Keiffer

Holly Keiffer

Secretary 

Elected 11-06-2018
Term Expires 2024
hkeiffer@cccschools.org

Chris Ryan

Chris Ryan

Vice President

Elected 11-08-2016
Term Expires 2022
cryan@cccschools.org

Neil Kapustka

Neil Kapustka

Trustee

Elected 11-06-2018
Term Expires 2024
nkapustka@cccschools.org