Carson City-Crystal Area Schools Board of Education 

Mark Jensen

Mark Jensen

President

Elected 11-08-2016
Term Expires 2022
mjensen@cccschools.org

Scott Fleisher

Trustee

Elected 11-03-2020
Term Expires 2026
sfleisher@cccschools.org

Gregg McAlvey

Gregg McAlvey

Trustee

Elected 11-06-2012
Term Expires 2024
gmcalvey@cccschools.org

 

Stacey Springsteen

Trustee

Elected 11-03-2020
Term Expires 2026
sspringsteen@cccschools.org

Holly Keiffer

Holly Keiffer

Secretary 

Elected 11-06-2018
Term Expires 2024
hkeiffer@cccschools.org

Chris Ryan

Chris Ryan

Vice President

Elected 11-08-2016
Term Expires 2022
cryan@cccschools.org

Neil Kapustka

Neil Kapustka

Trustee

Elected 11-06-2018
Term Expires 2024
nkapustka@cccschools.org

 

SY 21/22 School Board Meeting Dates - Regular Meetings begin @ 6:30 PM

  • January 10, 2022             
  • February 14, 2022
  • March 14, 2022                
  • April 11, 2022
  • May 9, 2022                       
  • June 13, 2022
  • July 11, 2022                     
  • August 8, 2022
  • September 12, 2022         
  • October 10, 2022
  • November 14, 2022           
  • December 12, 2022

Notice of Budget Hearing Meeting - June 27, 2022 @ 6:00 PM

Notice of Organizational Board Meeting (January 10, 2022 @ 6:00 PM)

Notice of Regular Board Meeting (January 10, 2022 @ 6:30 PM)